The (Tennis) World’s New Power Couple

Jay Z and Beyonce, Kim and Kanye, Superman and Wonder Woman, peanut butter and jelly…power couples! The couples who make the world go round. Well kitties and fellow furry friends,  I am here to tell you there is a new power couple in town and their names are Jack Sock and Nick Kyrgios!

After watching their quarterfinal match against the Bryan brothers at the Madrid Open, there is no doubt they are the cool kids rocking the world of doubles tennis, and I LOVE it! Their styles and personalities purrfectly compliment one another. Where one is weak, the other supplements. And…they are so dynamic, they make doubles fun and interesting and tennis fans are watching doubles again! And for that, I am super excited!

Image owned by Sportingnews.com

Enjoy your weekend, everybody!

2 thoughts on “The (Tennis) World’s New Power Couple

  1. Awesome! Thank you for the post! I’m guessing these 2 are fairly new as I haven’t heard of them before. I’m not an advent tennis watcher but I know some of the more common players at the moment lol. They look fun and I love their shirts! Enjoy your Saturday!

    -Luna 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, Luna…relatively new. In my opinion, they are the two most exciting tennis players on tour at the moment. Both, for different reasons….and both very good. I think they both have a very bright future!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

