True Cat Confession #5

I’ve heard the rumors. The hushed whispers about me and my other feline friends behind our backs…you say we are too independent, solitary, aloof and downright unsociable. Well friends, I am hear to tell you that this is absolutely NOT true! I love hanging out and chatting it up with my other gabby friends.

If I were unsociable, would I have started a blog? Of course not! I have a lot to say! And I’m thankful for you who want to listen!

How sociable are you, you may ask. I’m so social, I even dabble a bit in social media! In addition to my WordPress blog, you can find me at the following sites:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fraziersracket

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/fraziersracket

If you follow me on Twitter, you will see that I have other interests besides tennis. I know…hard to believe, but it’s true. I enjoy all sorts of sports, competitions, Caturday and life in general.

So, how about it, friends? Let’s be sociable together.

5 thoughts on “True Cat Confession #5

Leave a Reply

